Management Board

Mr. Christopher Oselu

Chief Finance Officer

Mr. Fred Carter

Human Resource Manager

Mr. Lucas Wegesa

Dean of Students

Mr. Patrick Ngore

Deputy Principal Administration

Mrs. Ann Malumbe

Deputy Principal Academic

Mrs. Catherine Kayesi Kelonye

Ag. Principal

The Sigalagala National Polytechnic – Imparting Skills, Changing Lives and Growing the Economy “Give Read more [...]